Keep Visiting For All Type Educational Updates

Join Our Whatsapp Group to Get Latest Updates... : Click Here

Join Our Facebook Page to Get Latest Updates... : Click Here

Join Our Telegram Group to Get Latest Updates... : Click Here

Search This Website

Saturday, 19 June 2021

BIG NEWS / Transfer of 77 IAS officers of the state, an important decision of the Government of Gujarat.

BIG NEWS / Transfer of 77 IAS officers of the state, an important decision of the Government of Gujarat.

77 IAS officers have been transferred in the state. An important decision has been taken by the Gujarat government recently. In which the commissioners of Surat, Rajkot were changed and DDO of Ahmedabad was also changed. Rajkot Municipal Commissioner Udit Agarwal has been transferred as Mehsana Collector. YM Dakshini was currently in charge of the Mehsana Collector. In many districts including Surat, Rajkot, Vadodara, Anand, orders have been issued for the transfer of Collector, Municipal Commissioner.A total of 77 officers have been transferred. A further 77 IAS (77 IAS Transfer Order) officers have been transferred in the state after the coronavirus cases were brought under control and the government breathed a sigh of relief from the Corona administration. The ganjifo of the transfer of officers is chipped.

Higher Education Secretary Anju Sharma has been made Chief Secretary for Labor and Employment

Mahisagar Collector RD Bard was made Collector of Vadodara

Rajkot Collector Raimya Mohan has been made the director of the National Health Mission

MA Pandya was made the Collector of Dwarka District

Agarwal, Collector, Navsari, was made the Relief Commissioner

Jamnagar Collector Ravi Shankar appointed Chairman of Sardar Sarovar Nigam and Chief Administrator of Statue of Unity

Ahmedabad Deputy Municipal Commissioner Dilip Kumaran Rana has been given the full charge of Tribal Development Commissioner.

Collector of Anand R.G. Gohil was made the Collector of Girsomnath

Collector of Surat Dhawalkumar Patel was made Municipal Commissioner of Gandhinagar

Rajkot Municipal Commissioner Udit Agarwal transferred as Mehsana Collector

Transferred to Anand as Collector, DDO, South Mehsana, M.Y.

Transfer of Dr. Ratnakanwar from Gandhinagar Municipal Commissioner to Project Director of Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan

Kutch-Bhuj Collector Pravina DK transferred as Panchmahal-Godhra Collector

Dahod Collector Vijay Kharodi has been transferred as Jamnagar Municipal Commissioner

DDO of Patan D.K. Pakhe was transferred as the Regional Commissioner of Vadodara Manpa

Devbhoomi Dwarka Collector Narendra Kumar Meena transferred as Aravalli Modasa Collector

Rajkot Municipal Corporation Commissioner Prajapati was transferred as DDO of Anand

DDO Cal of Kheda Nadiad. Kheda of Bachani replaced as Nadiad Collector

Girsomnath Collector Ajay Prakash transferred as Chief Personnel Officer of Health and Education Department

Junagadh Collector Dr. Pardhi transferred as Jamnagar Collector

Amreli Collector Ayush Oak replaced as Surat Collector

Transfer of Surendranagar Collector K. Rajesh as Joint Secretary, Home Department

Collector of Chhotaudepur Mayatra replaced as Collector of Kutchbhuj

PGVCL MD Shwat Teotiya replaced as Aravalli Modasa DDO

Dang's DDO replaced Wadhwania as Collector Tapi

Transferred Aravalli Modasa Collector Aurangabadkar to Surendranagar Collector

Panchmahal Godhra Collector Amit Arora transferred as Rajkot Municipal Commissioner

Botad Collector Vishal Gupta transferred as Agravikas Commissioner

Collector of Bhavnagar transferred as Collector of Makwana, Amreli

Junagadh Municipal Commissioner Sumera transferred as Botad Collector

Transferred DDO Kiran Zaveri of Vadodara as Front Commissioner of State Tax Department

Ahmedabad DDO Mahesh Babu transferred as Rajkot Collector

Rajkot Collector Remya Mohan has been transferred. He has been appointed Director of the National Health Mission. Udit Agarwal has been given the responsibility of Mehsana Collector.Among the IAS officers who have been transferred, Anju Sharma has been transferred to the employment department while SJ Haider, MD of GSRTC, has been transferred to the education department. Surat Collector Dhawal Patel has been made Municipal Commissioner of Gandhinagar while Jamnagar Collector Ravi Shankar has been made head of SOU. Rajkot Collector Raimya Mohan has been transferred to the National Health Mission.

8 IAS officers were promoted to secretary level

Banchanidhi Pani, Municipal Commissioner, Surat

Harshad Kumar Patel, Secretary, Labor and Employment

P Bharti, Commissioner, Primary Education and Project Director SSA

Ranjit Kumar J, Commissioner, MSME

Shalini Agarwal, Mun. Commissioner, Vadodara

K.K. Nirala, Secretary, Women and Child Welfare

HK Patel, Managing Director, Gujarat Civil Supplies Corporation

Satish Patel, Commissioner, Mid-day Meal Scheme and Schools

S.K. Haider has been appointed as the front secretary of higher education while Harshad Patel has been appointed as the MD of GSRTC. Has been appointed as. P. Bharti Labor Commissioner, R.B. Barad Baroda Collector, Adra Agarwal Relief Commissioner, Ravi Shankar Anju Sharma has been transferred to the Statue of Unity and Anju Sharma to the Employment Department.

Just 10 days ago, 26 IAS officers were transferred

Only 10 days ago, the state government issued a massive transfer order of IAS officers. Out of which 18 officers were transferred and 8 officers were given promotions.


Amid the outbreak of the corona virus, the state government has ordered the replacement of government officials. In which two IAS officers of the state have been appointed as collectors in Sabarkantha and Dang districts. While 7 IAS officers have been assigned the responsibility as DDO. Thus, a total of 9 IAS officers have been transferred, including collectors in two districts of the state.

To Get Fast Updates Join our Group : Whatsapp | Facebook | Telegram

To Get Fast Updates Download our Apps:Android|iOS|Telegram

Join Our Newsletter

Get All The Latest Updates Delivered Straight Into Your Inbox For Free!


10TH (165) 12th Pass (172) 7TH PAY (3) Aanganwadi (1) ADMISSION (11) AGRI JOBS (50) AIR FORCE (14) All India Requirement (140) Amul (1) ANSWER KEY (52) Any Graduate (338) APPLICATION (2) Apprentice (4) ARMY (26) AROGHYA (1) ASSAM RIFLES (1) Bank Jobs (167) BHEL (3) BSF (4) BSNL (3) CA / ICWA (95) CALL LETTER (91) CCC (2) Coronavirus – COVID19 (88) COV (1) CRPF (2) DAIRY JOBS (14) DGVCL JOBS (6) Doctor (108) E BOOK (1) E-NEWS PAPER (1) Education (18) ELECTION 2019 (1) EMPLOYMENT NEWS (1) EMRI (1) Engineering Jobs (565) EXAM PAPER (6) Forest (11) GATE (1) GENERAL (11) GERC (1) GNFC (3) Govt-Scheme (22) Gpsc (63) GPSSB (20) Graduate (169) GSCSCL (2) GSEB (14) GSECL (3) GSRTC (35) GSSSB (58) GTU (5) Gujarat Tourism (2) GUJCET (4) GWSSB (6) High Court Of Gujarat (39) IIM (1) IIT (1) INDIAN COAST GUARD (5) INDIAN POST (11) INFORMATION (87) IOCL Jobs (16) IPL (2) IT Jobs (142) ITBP (1) ITI (158) KELAVNIDHAM (1) LIC (9) LLB Job (70) MAHITI (47) MASTER DEGREE (20) MBA (100) MGVCL JOBS (10) Mobile Application (3) Municipal Corporation (52) NAGARPALIKA (1) NAVODAYA (3) NAVY (18) NEWS (460) OJAS (4) OLD PAPERS (5) ONGC (14) ONLINE-SERVICE (10) PARIPATRA (31) PGVCL Jobs (4) Pharmacy (18) PHD (13) POLICE (43) Post Graduate (67) Railway Jobs (62) RELIANCE (1) RESULT (127) ROZGAAR SAMACHAR (10) RPF (8) RTE EDUCATION (3) SCHOLARSHIP (1) SEB (5) SPIPA (3) STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION (18) std 1 to 12 Education (4) STUDY MATERIAL (20) SYLLABUS (14) TAT / HTAT (2) TATA (1) TEACHERS JOB (29) TECHNOLOGY (1) TET / HTAT (12) UGVCL (10) Upsc (23) Veterinary (4) Yojnao (10)

Our Followers

Popular Posts

Deposit your work / money in PPF with this trick, become the owner of 1.5 crore, know the calculation.

Deposit your work / money in PPF with this trick, become the owner of 1.5 crore, know the calculation. The Public Provident Fund is a long-t...